Club Contacts

2019 Club Contacts.


President

David Millar
0407 660 104 president@hjruc.com.au

Vice President

Tristan Jones
vp@hjruc.com.au

Secretary

TBA
secretary@hjruc.com.au

Treasurer

James Thurgood
treasurer@hjruc.com.au

Registrar

Anne Chilton
0433 220 803 registrar@hjruc.com.au

Sponsorship

Andrew Marren
0406 536 510 sponsors@hjruc.com.au

Minis Coordinator

Michael Onslow
minis@hjruc.com.au

Gear Steward

David Millar
gearsteward@hjruc.com.au

Canteen

Sharon Roworth
canteen@hjruc.com.au

Social Events

TBA
social@hjruc.com.au

Webmaster

James Thurgood
webmaster@hjruc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Di Yu
juniors@hjruc.com.au