Club Contacts

2018 Club Contacts.


President

Andrew Marran
0406 536 510 president@hjruc.com.au

Vice President

Paul Ryken
0400 011781 vp@hjruc.com.au

Secretary

Jamie Clouten
0401 018 710 secretary@hjruc.com.au

Treasurer

Paul Hendry
0419 984 649 treasurer@hjruc.com.au

Registrar

Anne Chilton
0433 220 803 registrar@hjruc.com.au

Sponsorship

Nick Berman
sponsors@hjruc.com.au

Minis Coordinator

Dawn Kilkelly
0402 288 587 minis@hjruc.com.au

Gear Steward

Zoe Mol / Simon Hall
gearsteward@hjruc.com.au

Canteen

canteen@hjruc.com.au

Social Events

Mary-Anne O'Conno
social@hjruc.com.au

Merchandise

merchandise@hjruc.com.au

Webmaster

Anthony Hall
webmaster@hjruc.com.au