Club Contacts

2019 Club Contacts.


President

Paul Ryken
0400 011781 president@hjruc.com.au

Vice President

Dave Millar
vp@hjruc.com.au

Secretary

Dawn Kilkelly
secretary@hjruc.com.au

Treasurer

Paul Hendry
0419 984 649 treasurer@hjruc.com.au

Registrar

Anne Chilton
0433 220 803 registrar@hjruc.com.au

Sponsorship

Simon Hall
0400 280 150 sponsors@hjruc.com.au

Minis Coordinator

Chris Mol
0402 288 587 minis@hjruc.com.au

Gear Steward

Zoe Mol
gearsteward@hjruc.com.au

Canteen

Sharon Roworth
canteen@hjruc.com.au

Social Events

Dawn Kilkelly
social@hjruc.com.au

Webmaster

Anthony Hall
webmaster@hjruc.com.au

Child Protection Officer

Paul Ryken
0400 011781 pryken12@tpg.com.au