Club Contacts

President

David Millar
0407 660 104 president@hjruc.com.au

Vice President

Tristan Jones
vp@hjruc.com.au

Secretary

Jamie Clouten
secretary@hjruc.com.au

Treasurer

James Thurgood
treasurer@hjruc.com.au

Registrar

Kath Davenport
registrar@hjruc.com.au

Sponsorship

Andrew Marren
sponsors@hjruc.com.au

Minis Coordinator

Phil Huxtable
minis@hjruc.com.au

Gear Steward

Karen Truskett-Jones
gearsteward@hjruc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

David Millar
juniors@hjruc.com.au

Girls Coordinator

Kurt Thompson
kurtthompson81@yahoo.com