Club Contacts

2020 Club Contacts.


President

David Millar
0407 660 104 president@hjruc.com.au

Vice President

Tristan Jones
vp@hjruc.com.au

Secretary

Jamie Clouten
secretary@hjruc.com.au

Treasurer

James Thurgood
treasurer@hjruc.com.au

Registrar

Anne Chilton
0433 220 803 registrar@hjruc.com.au

Sponsorship

Andrew Marren
sponsors@hjruc.com.au

Minis Coordinator

Michael Onslow
0421 097 525 minis@hjruc.com.au

Gear Steward

Zoe Mol
gearsteward@hjruc.com.au

Canteen

Sharon Roworth
canteen@hjruc.com.au

Social Events

Tracey Harris
social@hjruc.com.au

Webmaster

Anthony Hall
webmaster@hjruc.com.au

Juniors Coordinator

Diane Yu
juniors@hjruc.com.au

Girls Coordinator

Kurt Thompson
kurtthompson81@yahoo.com