HJRUC Teams

Hornsby Junior Rugby Union Club currently fields teams from under 6 to under 17 including our all girls teams. HJRUC always warmly welcomes new players.


Under 06/07

Coach/ Manager
COACH: Peter Marshall - pandpmarshall@me.com - 0468392081

Under 08

Coach / Team Manager
COACH: Michael McManus - Michael.McManus@dhl.com - 0412960738 || ASS COACH: David Millar - dpmillar14@gmail.com - 0407660104 || MANAGER: Michael Onslow - mjonslow@bigpond.com - 0421097525

Under 09

Coach / Team Manager
To be announced.

Under 10

Coaches /Team Manager
COACH: Paul Newman - newmo2002@gmail.com - 0423662283 || COACH: Phil Davidson - fud1@bigpond.com.au - 0408418131 || MANAGER: Rebecca Onslow - rebeccaonslow@gmail.com - 0421097525 || Spiritual leader: Chris Chilton

Under 12 7's

Coach/ Manager
To be announced.

Under 12 black

Coach/ Manager
COACH: Marty Harris - marty.1971@bigpond.com - 0407131816 || ASS COACH: Dave Yu - drycarpentry@optusnet.com.au || MANAGER: Di Yu - diyu@mac.com - 0410515394

Under 12 red

Coach / Team Manager
COACH: Gavin Tait - 0424099926 - gjt248@gmail.com || ASS COACH: Sean Kilkelly - skilkell@gmail.com - 0417474926 || MANAGER: Adam Harding - adamharding@compass-group.com.au - 0410116818

Under 14

Coach / Team Manager
COACH: Tristan (TJ) Truskett-Jones - Tristan.jones@hillsgrammar.nsw.edu.au - 0407272021 || MANAGER: Andrew Marren - andrewm@akmprojects.com.au - 0406536510

Under 17

Coach / Team Manager
COACH: Kieran Tobin - kieran@bcavision.com.au - 0414648285 || MANAGER: Davina Park - sydney.arbour.land@bigpond.com - 0414648285